The Board of Directors

The Owen Sound Little Theatre Board of Directors:

President — Cathie Locke
Vice President — Jack Goad
Secretary — Yvonne Korince
Treasurer — Rick Twining

Past President — Corry Lapointe

Directors at Large
Dale Albrecht, Kathleen Cassidy, Sandy Lemaitre, Bill Murphy, Jed Phillips

Elections take place annually at the September OSLT general meeting.

To send an email to the entire board, please contact

To send an email to President Cathie Locke directly, please contact

If you would like your correspondence to reach specific individuals, please put their names in the subject line and the email will reach only those intended for the correspondence.