Upcoming Events › Featured

2018 Leith Summer Festival

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Series Starts on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Julie Sings – Leith Summer Festival Concert 1

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

The Roxy Theatre Charity Golf Tournament

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018 11:00 Registration / 1:00 Tee Time
View Map
Read more...

My Favourite Things – Leith Summer Festival Concert 2

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Penderecki String Quartet – Leith Summer Festival Concert 3

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

An Evening of Sublime Virtuosity – Leith Summer Festival Concert 4

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Ensemble Made In Canada – Leith Summer Festival Concert 5

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Circus in Neverland

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, September 7, 2018 at 7:00 pm & Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Ring of Fire “A Johnny Cash Experience”

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Like Willie “Canada’s #1 Willie Nelson Tribute”

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, September 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...
iCal Import