Our Team

Theatre Staff

Executive Director 

Marcia Cunningham


Financial and Administrative Coordinator

Tiffany McMillin


Box Office Supervisor

Emma McConachie-Anderson


Volunteer Coordinator

Nancy Wardell


Roxy Young Company and Roxy Star Company Coordinator

Lacey Mooney


House Manager

Ashley Rankin


Box Office Assistants

Griffin O’Rourke

Annette Cook


Technical Director

Gary Byers

The Board of Directors

The Owen Sound Little Theatre Board of Directors:

President — Corry Lapointe
Vice President — Jane Phillips
Secretary — Kathleen Murphy
Treasurer — Mike Tettenborn

Past President — Cathie Locke

Directors at Large
James Moyse, Tiffany James, Paula Mercer, John Flynn, Maria Canton

Elections take place annually at the September OSLT general meeting.

To send an email to President Corry Lapointe directly, please contact corrylapointe@gmail.com

If you would like your correspondence to reach specific individuals, please put their names in the subject line and the email will reach only those intended for the correspondence.