Calendar of Events

Reel Paddling Film Festival

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Reel Paddling Film Festival

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Sarah Hagen

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, April 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

The Comic Strippers

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Earth Film Festival

-->
Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

An Act of the Imagination

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: March 30–April 1, 5-8, 2017 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Clockwork Mysteries, Magic Show

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Cinderfella

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 1pm
View Map
Read more...

The Mudmen

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Tarzan the Musical

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017 at 3:00 pm and Thursday, March 2 to Friday March 3, 2017 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...
iCal Import