Calendar of Events

Menopause The Musical

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Fri. Oct 18 at 7:30pm & Sat. Oct 19 at 2:00pm & 7:30pm
View Map
Read more...

The Ballaghs

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Second City: Cure for the Common Comedy

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

Bootleg Creedence

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

The Roxy Movie Nostalgia Night

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Royal Wood

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm
View Map
Read more...

True Confessions From the Ninth Concession

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
View Map
Read more...

SweetWater Music Festival 2019

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, September 20 to Sunday, September 22, 2019
View Map
Read more...

Snowbird Lifestyle Presentations

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm
View Map
Read more...

Deadsight

Buy Tickets
Online!
Call Now:
(519) 371-2833
Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
View Map
Read more...
iCal Import